Language teachers

Click on a name to see which campus(es) the teacher works at, and in which fields of study he/she teaches. Teachers’ office numbers can be found from the TAMK Intranet > People Search.

Name Email address Telephone number Languages
Head of language services
Tarja Haukijärvi tarja.haukijarvi(at)tamk.fi 040 869 8662 Swedish
Responsible teachers
Art, music and media
Marianna Leikomaa marianna.leikomaa(at)tamk.fi 040 836 2998 English
Wellbeing and social services & Health care
Sari Myllymäki sari.myllymaki(at)tamk.fi 050 311 9674 Swedish, German
Construction and electrical engineering & Industrial engineering
Joni Sallila joni.sallila(at)tamk.fi 050 516 4106 Swedish
Business & services
Tarja Haukijärvi tarja.haukijarvi(at)tamk.fi 040 869 8662 Swedish
Second obligatory foreign language (German, French, Russian)
Riku-Matti Kinnunen riku-matti.kinnunen(at)tamk.fi 050 564 4767 French, English
Full-time language teachers
Emmanuel Abruquah emmanuel.abruquah(at)tamk.fi 040 738 0776 English
Henri Annala henri.annala(at)tamk.fi 050 311 9698 English, Swedish
Johanna Granlund johanna.granlund(at)tamk.fi 050 311 9603 Finnish
Ella Hakala ella.hakala(at)tamk.fi 050 362 4182 Finnish, Finnish as a foreign language
Sari Hanska sari.hanska(at)tamk.fi 040 716 2534 Swedish
Kaarina Järveläinen kaarina.jarvelainen(at)tamk.fi 050 373 2951 English, Swedish
Katri Kallinen katri.kallinen(at)tamk.fi 040 800 4347 Swedish
Anne Kerttula anne.kerttula(at)tamk.fi 040 758 7080 Swedish, German
Riku-Matti Kinnunen riku-matti.kinnunen(at)tamk.fi 050 564 4767 French, English
Sini Knuutila sini.knuutila(at)tamk.fi Finnish
Mirja Kolehmainen mirja.kolehmainen(at)tamk.fi 040 801 6760 English
Annina Korpela annina.korpela(at)tamk.fi 040 637 4378 Finnish
Henni Laitala henni.laitala(at)tamk.fi 040 637 3943 Finnish, Finnish as a foreign language
Helena Lintunen helena.lintunen(at)tamk.fi 050 463 8811 Finnish
Eija Lähteenmäki eija.lahteenmaki(at)tamk.fi 050 311 9748 Finnish
Lotta Markkula lotta.markkula(at)tamk.fi 040 801 6387 Finnish
Minna Metsäportti minna.metsaportti(at)tamk.fi 050 311 9662 English
Reijo Mäkelä reijo.makela(at)tamk.fi 040 836 4254 Swedish
Marja Oksanen marja.oksanen(at)tamk.fi 040 800 4272 Finnish, Finnish as a foreign language
Taru Owston taru.owston(at)tamk.fi 040 836 6935 English
Vuokko Penttilä vuokko.penttila(at)tamk.fi 050 311 9692 English
Riitta Raimovaara riitta.raimovaara(at)tamk.fi 040 716 8956 English, Swedish
Kirsi Saarinen kirsi.saarinen(at)tamk.fi 040 800 4326 English
Maija Salmi maija.salmi(at)tamk.fi 050 559 7443 Swedish, English, Russian
Kristiina Tillander kristiina.tillander(at)tamk.fi 050 571 0835 English
Petri Tuohimäki petri.tuohimaki(at)tamk.fi 040 744 1547 English